lightingopk.blogg.se

Osirix lite image viewer.
Osirix lite image viewer.










osirix lite image viewer.

If you haven’t had an MRI, there are a lot of sample scans available that you can use. The CD will include a Windows program that allows you to view these files, which is worth checking out, as scrolling through your own brain is a rather surreal experience. Start by putting the disc into your computer’s DVD drive. The main purpose of this is so that you can give the disc to your doctor, but there’s nothing wrong with reading your MRI at home.

  • 9 How do I view pictures from a CD on my computer?.
  • 7 What happens if you move during an MRI?.
  • 6 How do I upload my MRI CD to my computer?.
  • osirix lite image viewer. osirix lite image viewer.

  • 4 What program do I need to view MRI images?.
  • 3 How do I view DICOM images in Windows?.











  • Osirix lite image viewer.